Hear Monroe Live!

With

The Cast of Beatlemania

(Tribute to The Beatles)
Saturday, July 13, 2019

Infinity Hall
8:00 PM
20 Greenwoods Rd W
Norfolk, CT 06058
www.infinityhall.com
(860) 542-5531

With

The Cast of Beatlemania

(Tribute to The Beatles)
Thursday, July 18, 2019

Orange County Fair
4:00 PM
239 Wisner Ave
Middletown, NY 10940
www.orangecountyfair.com/
(845) 343-4826

With

Neil Alexander & Nail

(Fusion)
Friday, July 19, 2019

The Falcon
8:00 PM
1348 US-9W
Marlboro, NY 12542
www.liveatthefalcon.com
(845) 236-7970

 

Lisa Viggiano & Monroe Quinn

(Vocalist & Jazz Guitar)
Sunday, July 21, 2019

Maureen’s Jazz Cellar
6:00 PM ($20 admission)
2 N. Broadway
Nyack, NY 10960
www.maureensjazzcellar.com/
(845) 535-3143

 

Monroe Quinn

(Solo Jazz Guitar)
Friday, July 26, 2019

Palazzo Restaurant
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11 South Fullerton Ave.
Montclair, NJ 07042
www.palazzonj.com
(973) 746-6778

 

Monroe Quinn

(Solo Jazz Guitar)
Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Monsun Indian Restaurant
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
606 Kinderkamack Rd.
River Edge, NJ 07661
monsunrestaurant.net
(201) 523-9461

With

Neil Alexander & NAIL

(Fusion)
Friday, August 9, 2019

Warwick Center for Performing Arts
8:00 PM 
63 Wheeler Ave.
Warwick NY, 10990
warwickperformingarts.com
(845) 986-2466

With

Neil Alexander & NAIL

(Fusion)
Saturday, August 10, 2019

Salem Roadhouse Café
Townley Presbyterian Church
8:00 PM 
829 Salem Road
Union, NJ 07083
www.roadhousecafe.org
(908) 686-1028

With

Dr. Dubious and the Agnostics

(Dixieland)
Sunday, August 11, 2019

Ridgewood Public Library
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
125 North Maple Ave
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
www.doctordubious.com
(201) 670-5600

 

Monroe Quinn

(Solo Jazz Guitar)
Saturday, August 17, 2019

Kismat Bar & Indian Restaurant
8:30 PM – 10:30 PM
603 Fort Washington Ave (@ 187 St.)
New York, NY 10040
facebook.com/KismatBar/

 

With

The Alan Quinn Orchestra

(Rock/Pop)
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Veteran Memorial Park
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Broadway
Hillsdale, NJ 07675
www.alanquinn.com

With

The Cast of Beatlemania

(Tribute to The Beatles)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Elmwood Park Summer Concert
7:30 PM
Borough Park
500 Boulevard
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
www.moptops.com

With

The Cast of Beatlemania

(Tribute to The Beatles)
Thursday, August 29, 2019

Foxwoods Casino @ The Atrium
8:00 PM
350 Trolley Line Blvd.
Mashantucket, CT 06338
foxwoods.com/atrium.aspx
(800) 369-9663

With

The Cast of Beatlemania

(Tribute to The Beatles)
Saturday, August 31, 2019

Smithtown Center
for the Performing Arts

8:00 PM
2 East Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787
www.smithtownpac.org
(631) 724-3700