Hear Monroe Live!

With

The Cast of Beatlemania

(Tribute to The Beatles)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Elmwood Park Summer Concert
7:30 PM
Borough Park
500 Boulevard
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
www.moptops.com

With

The Cast of Beatlemania

(Tribute to The Beatles)
Thursday, August 29, 2019

Foxwoods Casino @ The Atrium
8:00 PM
350 Trolley Line Blvd.
Mashantucket, CT 06338
foxwoods.com/atrium.aspx
(800) 369-9663

With

The Cast of Beatlemania

(Tribute to The Beatles)
Saturday, August 31, 2019

Smithtown Center
for the Performing Arts

8:00 PM
2 East Main Street
Smithtown, NY 11787
www.smithtownpac.org
(631) 724-3700

 

Monroe Quinn

(Solo Jazz Guitar)
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Monsun Indian Restaurant
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
606 Kinderkamack Rd.
River Edge, NJ 07661
https://monsunrestaurant.net
(201) 523-9461

With

Dr. Dubious and the Agnostics

(Dixieland)
Saturday, September 14, 2019

Hackensack River Greenway in Teaneck
(Rain location is Rodda Center @ Votee Park)
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Teaneck, NJ 07601
www.teaneckgreenway.org/

With  

Dr. Dubious and the Agnostics

(Dixieland)
Friday, September 20, 2019

Classic Quiche Restaurant
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ($12 cover)
330 Queen Anne Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
www.doctordubious.com
(201) 692-0150

With

Dr. Dubious and the Agnostics

(Dixieland)
Sunday, September 29, 2019

Pearl River Public Library
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
80 Franklin Ave
Pearl River, NY 10965
www.doctordubious.com
(845) 735-4084

 

Monroe Quinn

(Solo Jazz Guitar)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Monsun Indian Restaurant
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
606 Kinderkamack Rd.
River Edge, NJ 07661
https://monsunrestaurant.net
(201) 523-9461

With

5th Avenue

(Celebrating the life & music of Ken Cicerale)
Thursday, October 10, 2019

The Milton Theatre
7:00 PM
110 Union Street
Milton, DE 19968
www.miltontheatre.com/
(302) 684-3038

With

Dr. Dubious and the Agnostics

(Dixieland)
Friday, October 18, 2019

Classic Quiche Restaurant
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ($12 cover)
330 Queen Anne Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
www.doctordubious.com
(201) 692-0150

 

Monroe Quinn

(Solo Jazz Guitar)
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Saint Joseph Parish Fundraiser
6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
($45/person beefsteak dinner)
305 Elm Street
Oradell, NJ 07649
www.sjcnj.org
(201) 261-0148

With

Dr. Dubious and the Agnostics

(Dixieland)
Sunday, October 27, 2019

Haverstraw Kings Daughters
Public Library

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
10 West Ramapo Road
Garnerville, NY 10923
http://www.hkdpl.org/
(845) 786-3800

With

The Cast of Beatlemania

(Beatles Tribute)
Saturday, November 2, 2019

New Milford High School
8:00 PM 
388 Danbury Rd.
New Milford, CT 06776
www.moptops.com
(203) 948-1059

 

Monroe Quinn

(Solo Jazz Guitar)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Monsun Indian Restaurant
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
606 Kinderkamack Rd.
River Edge, NJ 07661
https://monsunrestaurant.net
(201) 523-9461

With  

Dr. Dubious and the Agnostics

(Dixieland)
Friday, November 15, 2019

Classic Quiche Restaurant
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ($12 cover)
330 Queen Anne Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
www.doctordubious.com
(201) 692-0150

 

Monroe Quinn

(Solo Jazz Guitar)
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Monsun Indian Restaurant
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
606 Kinderkamack Rd.
River Edge, NJ 07661
https://monsunrestaurant.net
(201) 523-9461

 

Church of St. Anne

(Christmas Concert)
Sunday, December 15, 2019

Church of St. Anne
5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
15-05 Saint Anne Street
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
www.stannefairlawnnj.org

With

Dr. Dubious and the Agnostics

(Dixieland)
Friday, December 20, 2019

Classic Quiche Restaurant
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ($12 cover)
330 Queen Anne Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
www.doctordubious.com
(201) 692-0150

 

Ivana Kunc & Monroe Quinn

(Voice/Guitar Duo)
Saturday, December 21, 2019

ANT Bookstore
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
345 Clifton Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07011
(855) 268-2665